Factory Reset

Factory Reset

Factory Reset option, available in the top right menu in Eddystone, iBeacon / Other Frames and Global Settings, allows to restore beacon with manufacturer default settings.

      

    • Related Articles

    • Factory Reset

      "Factory Reset" option, available in the top right menu "More" in Global Settings, allows to restore the beacon with manufacturer default settings.   
    • Global Settings

      Global Settings menu allows to modify configuration settings that apply to beacon operating modes: - Remain Connectable (enabled by default): if you disable this option, proprietary packet (containing beacon name) will be non-connectable. To restore ...
    • Global Settings

      Global Settings menu allows to modify configuration settings that apply to beacon operating modes: - Remain Connectable (enabled by default): if you disable this option, proprietary packet (containing beacon name) will be non-connectable. To restore ...